Camping with activities Carnac

The various activities of our campsite in Plouharnel!

To make your stay unforgettable, with family or friends,

Fun and sports activities are offered at the campsite in Plouharnel. We invite you to participate in a friendly and good-natured atmosphere!

During your vacations in our campsite in Morbihan, we offer you different activities for all ages and for all tastes!

For sportsmen and women

At the Loperhet campsite, we offer various sports activities for the most motivated of our holidaymakers.

We have a tennis court (5 €/hour), a multisport court, ping-pong, a mini golf to have fun with your new friends.

We lend you rackets, balls, basketballs and footballs for your games!

For the active population

For those who wish to stay active during their vacation but at their own pace, we offer petanque games and tournaments every Tuesday afternoon at the campsite’s boulodrome. There is also a covered and heated swimming pool with a paddling pool and a water slide which will delight both young and old children! An aquagym class for adults in July and August. And the hiking trails located near the campsite, GR34, allow you to discover the natural and historical heritage of the area.

The campsite has a 9-hectare pond in the heart of its domain where fishing can be practiced. Take your fishing card (on sale at the reception) and enjoy one of your favorite leisure activities in a quiet place, alone or accompanied.

Your stay at the Loperhet campsite

For the youngest

Your little ones will be able to let off steam in the playground for children aged 4 to 12. A playground with a slide, spring games, turnstile,… The campsite also has a pool table, table soccer and electronic games. It will be the meeting place for vacation friends!
Located 300 meters from the campsite, a riding center, the Centre équestre des dunes, offers pony rides, introductory courses, rides on the beach,…

Themed evenings

In the evening, the team of the Loperhet*** campsite invites you to spend unforgettable moments around themes that bring generations together! Karaoke evenings, dancing, musical quizzes, comedians, singers, initiation to the Breton dance and many others will enhance your vacation memories!

Only in high season 3 times a week and until 23:30.

The camping of Loperhet a place of fishing in Pond

Camping avec activités Carnac

Les activités variées de notre camping à Plouharnel!

Afin de rendre votre séjour inoubliable, en famille ou entre amis,

Des activités ludiques et sportives vous sont proposées au camping à Plouharnel. C’est dans une ambiance conviviale et bon enfant que nous vous invitons à y participer !

Pendant vos vacances dans notre camping en Morbihan, nous vous proposons différentes activités pour tous les âges et pour tous les goûts!

Pour les sportifs

Au camping de Loperhet, nous proposons diverses activités sportives pour les plus motivés de nos vacanciers.

Nous disposons d’un terrain de tennis( 5 €/ heure), d’un terrain multisport, ping-pong , d’un mini golf pour vous amuser avec vos nouveaux amis.

Nous vous prêtons les raquettes, balles, ballon de basket et de football pour vos parties de jeux !

Pour les actifs

Pour ceux qui souhaitent rester actifs pendant leur vacances mais à leur rythme, nous vous proposons des parties et des tournois de pétanque tous les mardi après midi au boulodrome du camping. Il y a également la piscine couverte et chauffée avec pataugeoire et toboggan aquatique qui ravira les petits comme les grands enfants ! un cours d’aquagym pour les adultes en Juillet et Août. Et les sentiers de randonnées situés à proximité du camping, GR34, vous permettent de découvrir le patrimoine naturel et historique des environs.

Le camping dispose au cœur de son domaine d’ un étang de 9 hectares où la pêche peut être pratiquée. Munissez-vous de votre carte de pêche (en vente à l’accueil) et adonnez-vous à l’un de vos loisirs favoris au calme, seul ou accompagné.

Votre séjour au camping Loperhet

Pour les plus jeunes

Vos petits bambins pourront se défouler à l’aire de jeux pour les enfants de 4 à 12 ans. Une aire de jeux avec toboggan, jeux à ressort, tourniquet,… Le camping dispose également d’un espace avec table de billard, baby-foot et jeux électroniques. Ce sera le rendez-vous des copains de vacances !
Situé à 300 mètres du camping, un centre d’équitation, le Centre équestre des dunes, propose des baptêmes de poney, des cours d’initiation, des balades sur la plage,…

Les soirées à thèmes

En soirée, l’équipe du Camping de Loperhet*** vous invite à passer des moments inoubliables autour de thèmes qui rassemblent les générations ! Soirées karaoké, dansantes, quizz musical, humoriste , chanteur, initiation à la danse Bretonne et bien d’autres viendront agrémenter vos souvenirs de vacances !

Uniquement en haute saison 3 fois la semaine et jusqu’à 23h30.

Le camping de Loperhet un lieu de pêche en Étang