Erdeven, beaches and dunes…

Between the peninsula of Quiberon and the magnificent Ria d’Etel, Erdeven near the campsite is a charming seaside resort particularly famous for its long sandy beaches, its golden dunes and its megaliths.

At the edge of the Atlantic Ocean, Erdeven presents eight kilometers of coastline. The dunes, preserved in a wild state, constitute a large protected area offering a superb setting. The site is ideal for those who like to relax on beaches with beautiful golden sand. Some are family-oriented, others are more sporty,

Between the Ria d’Etel and the Gulf of Morbihan, between the sea and the countryside, Erdeven is rich in prehistoric and historical heritage: alignments of menhirs, dolmens, castles, neighboring traditional houses and chapels with their fountains.
The marked hiking trails will lead you to discover these charming places.

The six kilometers of beach are bordered by a dune preserved in a wild state where the euphorbia and the asphodel bloom. The ocean offers the pleasures of the sea, from swimming to diving, from sailing to surfing.

Erdeven, des plages et des dunes…

Entre la presqu’île de Quiberon et la magnifique Ria d’Etel, Erdeven près du camping est une charmante station balnéaire particulièrement réputée pour ses longues plages de sable fin, ses dunes dorées et ses mégalithes.

Au bord de l’océan Atlantique, Erdeven présente huit kilomètres de littoral. Les dunes, conservées à l’état sauvage, constituent un large domaine protégé offrant un cadre superbe. Le site est idéal pour qui aime se reposer sur des plages au beau sable blond. Familiales pour certaines, plus sportives pour d’autres,

Entre la Ria d’Etel et le Golfe du Morbihan, entre mer et campagne, Erdeven est riche d’un patrimoine préhistorique et historique : alignements de menhirs, dolmens, châteaux, voisinent avec les demeures de tradition et les chapelles accompagnées de leur fontaine.
Les sentiers de randonnée balisés vous conduiront à la découverte de ces lieux attachants.

Les six kilomètres de plage sont bordés par une dune conservée à l’état sauvage où fleurissent l’euphorbe et l’asphodèle. L’océan offre les plaisirs liés à la mer, de la simple baignade à la plongée, à la voile au surf.